Events Venue Mayo

Book Online

Weekend

Book Now

Last Minute

Book Now

Seasonal Packages

Book Now

Family Packages

Book Now

Over 55'

Book Now

Entertainment

Ideal Christmas Present for your Dancing Loved One

music

(1 Night Accommodation with Breakfast & Entry to Dance)

Buy Now

DANCING 10PM TIL LATE

Sunday 23rd November Declan Nerney

Mike Denver Weekend 

Friday 28th November 

Michael English & His Band followed by Mike Denver & His Band

Saturday 29th November

Brendan Shine & His Band followed by Mike Denver & His Band

Sunday 30th November  

Mike Denver & His Band from 3pm

 

Saturday 6th December Lisa McHugh & her Band plus  Eamon McCann & Band

Sunday 14th  December Gerry Guthrie

Saturday 20th December Robert Mizzell

Sunday 21st December Patrick Feeney

2 Night B&B with entry to both dances €129pp

booknow


FESTIVE DANCING

St Stephens Night 26th December   Jimmy Buckley

Saturday 27th December   Derek Ryan

Sunday 28th December   Declan Nerney

Thursday 1st January   Mike Denver

Saturday 3rd January Michael English

 

Jimmy Buckley Weekend

Friday 23rd January  - Sunday 25th January  2015

featuring Jimmy Buckley, Declan Nerney & Jim Devine

2 Nights B&B with 1 Dinner, 1 Carvery Lunch & Entertainment €199pps


February 2015

National Jiving Championship

Friday 6th February Jim Devine

Saturday 7th February Derek Ryan

Special Package

2 Nights B&B with 1 Dinner and Entry to Both Music

€159 pps

booknow

 
Tickets for all dances can be bought on the door each night & are not sold in advance, Doors open at 9.30pm.

If you would like to receive a text once a week on upcoming Music or an email please contact the hotel directly.


Sunday Social Dancing

November Social Dancing

 Sunday 23rd November

Super Sunday of Social Dancing

Liam Mannering 5pm - 8pm

Declan Nerney  9.30pm - 1

Call 094 9378000