Events Venue Mayo

Book Online

Weekend

Book Now

Last Minute

Book Now

Corporate

Book Now

Family Packages

Book Now

Over 55'

Book Now

Entertainment

DANCING 10PM TIL LATE 

sunday world advert 26 apr page 001

Saturday 25th April   Johnny Brady & His Band

Friday 1st May   Robert Mizzell & the Country Kings

Bank Holiday Sunday 3rd May  Launch of a New Country Star   Shane Owens & His Country Band Plus Gerry Guthrie & His Band

SPECIAL OFFER: Fri 1st or Sun 3rd May 1 Night B&B plus Dance only €75.00pps - 094 93 78000

Tuesday 5th  Race Dance  Michael English

Sunday 10th May   Declan Nerney & His Band

Sunday 31st May   Derek Ryan & His Band


Robert Mizzell Weekend

Friday 12th, Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th June 2015

Robert Mizzell & the Country Kings with Special Guests Johnny Brady & His Band & Shaun Loughrey & His Band

2 nights Bed & Breakfast, 1 Evening Meal in John Gray's Restaurant, 1 Carvery plus Music for €199.00 per person sharing

Upcoming Music Weekends

Mick Flavin Weekend Friday 11th - Sunday 13th September

Derek Ryan Weekend  Friday 2nd Sunday 4th October

Michael English Weekend  Friday 30th - Sunday1st November

Mike Denver Weekend Friday 27th - Sunday 29th November

Contact Hotel for Details and Book now to avoid Dissappointment 094 9378000

*************

Tickets for all dances can be bought on the door each night & are not sold in advance, Doors open at 9.30pm.

If you would like to receive a text once a week on upcoming Music or an email please contact the hotel directly.


Social Dancing

Sunday 26th April: Tommy O'Flaherty & Celtic Swing 5pm - 8pm followed by Showbud from 9pm

Bank Holiday Sunday 3rd May: Jason Travers 5pm - 8pm

Sunday 10th May: PJ Murrihy 5pm - 8pm


For further details and reservations please call 094 9378000

 Jack Dylan Jewellers, Silverbridge Shopping Centre, Claremorris Offer 10% off your Purchase when staying at theMcWilliam Park Hotel.