Scroll Down

Reviews

Great staff, brilliant check in experience, spacious and spotless general areas - 5/5

Bedrooms are modern, spacious, comfortable and spotless. Great breakfast menu options available and overall very well priced and excellent value for money. I don't give 5 star ratings too often, but Mc Williams Hotel deserves these 5 stars.

Enda on Google - June 2019

 

Was there for a country and western weekend - 5/5

What a weekend we had, good music and good food. Staff were lovely and friendly.

John on Google - June 2019

 

Very enjoyable great leisure centre all good - 10/10


Very comfy bed great food lovely staff.

Breege on Booking.com - June 2019

 

Very comfy stay , the food and breakfast was very good - 9.6/10


The room was very big. It was very well fitted out. 

 

Excellent - 10/10


Nice friendly atmosphere. Great Staff

Joseph on Booking.com - May 2019

 

Very nice and I will be back again soon 10/10

The staff ..pool ..bar ..Nice people staying there as well

Keving on Booking.com - May 2019

 

Good Value Hotel - 8.8/10

The hotel offers good sized comfortable rooms. The staff at reception and in the restaurant were very helpful and friendly. The food at breakfast and dinner was of a good standard. The hotel has plenty of parking. It is very reasonably priced and offers very good value for money.

John on Booking.com - April 2019

 

Perfect Chilled Break - 9.6/10

Alison on Booking.com - April 2019

 

Exceptional - 10/10

Andrew on Booking.com - April 2019

 

Great relaxing weekend at the Mcwilliam park hotel - 8.8/10

Rooms were lovely , staff could not have been any more obliging, and the food was excellent including room service.

Hughie on Booking.com - February 2019

Friendly/Food Excellent 4/5

We had a wonderful weekend just gone by. Lovely staff,Great food and music.Rooms large with extra beds. 45"television with plenty of channels. Walking facility at the back of hotel. Excellent leisure centre and gym.

Jetro on Tripadvisor - February 2019

Very pleasant stay. Highly recommended hotel 9.6/10

Spotlessly clean, modern hotel. Staff were very helpful. Room rate was excellent

Louis on Booking.com - February 2019

Wonderful - 10/10

Our stay was wonderful, I am a poor sleeper but I slept so very well. The children loved the facilities pf the pool. The staff were friendly and could be very helpful.

Teresa on Booking.com - February 2019

Bustling Hotel in a fine part of the world 9.6/10

The Staff were excellent , The Room was large and comfy. It had a decent Flat screen TV.

The Happy Wanderer on Booking.com - January 2019

Exceptional 10/10

It was a clean, spacious, quiet room with tea/coffee making facilities. The bed was very comfortable. We intend to request this room or a similar one on a further stay at this hotel. We highly recommend this hotel. We had a lovely meal in the bar area and there was live music in the bar which was very good.

Tom on Booking.com - January 2019

great hotel excellent two night stay - 9.6/10

Comfy big beds good breakfast plentiful and hot leisure facilities great . good atmosphere in bar and although the music was on well into the night we never heard a thing when we finally retired.

James on Booking.com - January 2019