Scroll Down

Reviews

Weekenders

It was fantastic, food is beautiful.

Elizabeth on Booking.com 20th January

A Gem,

Comfortable, Modern Nice Hote;

Tom on Booking.com - 15th January

McWilliam Hotel always exceeds our expectations ! Lovely Hotel !

The New rooms, Staff are very nice and helpful - as always, Lovely Hotel

Johanna on Booking.com - 12th January 

We'll be on a return visit in the near future

Lovely Breakfast, friendly helpful staff, Value for Money.

James on Booking.com - 30th December

Exceptional,

Breakfast, bedroom staff, very pleasent, food fab, Its newly done up and it's fab, will stay again as i have done many times over the years.

Teresa on Booking.com - 15th December

McWilliam Park Hotel well worth a Visit,

Was in a good position, parking was plenty, rooms were large and had all the extras such as Iron and safe included

Joseph on Booking.com - 6th December

Comforable , Warm and Friendly, This hotel certainly exceeded my expectations, 

Very good place to stay, clean, comforable, friendly, I'll be back very soon. warn, friendly staff with great food in the adjacent Bar, I have stayed in a lot of Hotels but i found the whole atmosphere in this Hotel totally relaxing not only with staff, but also with other guests staying, always a good sign of a well run Hotel.

Patrick on Booking.com - 27th November

Lovely big room, with well laid out facilities,

The room was comfortable and clean, the staff where very pleasent . Hotel has a nice bar too,

G Hooper on Booking.com - 8th November 

Exceptional

Lovely hotel with beautiful Bedrooms

Brian on Booking.com - 7th November

Excellent choice for a stay.

Excellent on all levels. Especially restaurant and bar food. Staff extremely helpful and welcoming.

Kevin on Booking.com - Oct 2019

Amazing stay

Had an amazing time at this hotel. Staff so friendly and helpful and took the time to get to know the wanes names. Great kids club. Food delicious and very well priced. Will certainly be back again. Also very convenient to westport and Knock.

Teresa on Expedia - August 2019

Stunning rooms, Great Stay

Gorgeous hotel with very friendly staff. Could not find fault here at all. Stunning rooms, ours had a double bed with a single bed, table with 2 chairs large plasma l plenty of room to hang clothes, nice bathroom. All in all a really spacious room. Very clean. Breakfast was delicious with l plenty of choice and beautiful full Irish! Highly recommended.

Caroline on Google - Oct 2019

Great staff, brilliant check in experience, spacious and spotless general areas - 5/5

Bedrooms are modern, spacious, comfortable and spotless. Great breakfast menu options available and overall very well priced and excellent value for money. I don't give 5 star ratings too often, but Mc Williams Hotel deserves these 5 stars.

Enda on Google - June 2019

Was there for a country and western weekend - 5/5

What a weekend we had, good music and good food. Staff were lovely and friendly.

John on Google - June 2019

Very enjoyable great leisure centre all good - 10/10

Very comfy bed great food lovely staff.

Breege on Booking.com - June 2019

Very comfy stay , the food and breakfast was very good - 9.6/10

The room was very big. It was very well fitted out. 

Excellent - 10/10

Nice friendly atmosphere. Great Staff

Joseph on Booking.com - May 2019

 

Very nice and I will be back again soon 10/10

The staff ..pool ..bar ..Nice people staying there as well

Keving on Booking.com - May 2019

 

Good Value Hotel - 8.8/10

The hotel offers good sized comfortable rooms. The staff at reception and in the restaurant were very helpful and friendly. The food at breakfast and dinner was of a good standard. The hotel has plenty of parking. It is very reasonably priced and offers very good value for money.

John on Booking.com - April 2019

 

Perfect Chilled Break - 9.6/10

Alison on Booking.com - April 2019

 

Exceptional - 10/10

Andrew on Booking.com - April 2019

 

Great relaxing weekend at the Mcwilliam park hotel - 8.8/10

Rooms were lovely , staff could not have been any more obliging, and the food was excellent including room service.

Hughie on Booking.com - February 2019

Friendly/Food Excellent 4/5

We had a wonderful weekend just gone by. Lovely staff,Great food and music.Rooms large with extra beds. 45"television with plenty of channels. Walking facility at the back of hotel. Excellent leisure centre and gym.

Jetro on Tripadvisor - February 2019

Very pleasant stay. Highly recommended hotel 9.6/10

Spotlessly clean, modern hotel. Staff were very helpful. Room rate was excellent

Louis on Booking.com - February 2019

Wonderful - 10/10

Our stay was wonderful, I am a poor sleeper but I slept so very well. The children loved the facilities pf the pool. The staff were friendly and could be very helpful.

Teresa on Booking.com - February 2019

Bustling Hotel in a fine part of the world 9.6/10

The Staff were excellent , The Room was large and comfy. It had a decent Flat screen TV.

The Happy Wanderer on Booking.com - January 2019

Exceptional 10/10

It was a clean, spacious, quiet room with tea/coffee making facilities. The bed was very comfortable. We intend to request this room or a similar one on a further stay at this hotel. We highly recommend this hotel. We had a lovely meal in the bar area and there was live music in the bar which was very good.

Tom on Booking.com - January 2019

great hotel excellent two night stay - 9.6/10

Comfy big beds good breakfast plentiful and hot leisure facilities great . good atmosphere in bar and although the music was on well into the night we never heard a thing when we finally retired.

James on Booking.com - January 2019